Intellipaat Data Science Course Review- TRUTH UNVEILED (2024)

intellipaat data science course review
Intellipaat data science course review

Intellipaat Data Science Course Review: Hello There, to all the Data science lovers, and beginners or people looking to shift their domain to the hottest job of this Decade. You all are in the right place and the right course to know about more and gain the reality of what happens when you choose the Intellipaat Data Science Course. This article will explain everything, literally everything about the course, and give our honest opinion. By the end, you will know whether or not to choose Intellipaat and If so Why?

Note: People who still have doubts about the course can further contact us and clear their doubts regarding the domain and the institute through a call or email. All you need to do is comment below the details. So let us not waste any further time and go into what we are here for.

Introduction to Intellipaat

intellipaat web interface

Before knowing about the Intellipaat Data Science Course, we must know its past to determine the trust we can keep in it or know how reputed it is in the industry world or its impact. For that, we will be going through certain segments of questions initially.

Intellipaat History

Intellipaat was started in the year 2011 in Bengaluru by Diwakar Chittora. It started with the goal of providing an online platform for students and learners to train themselves and be industry-ready to land their dream job support them with placements and help them grow big. It has an annual revenue of over 23M$ and is known around India for its popular courses and career transitions that it has impacted.

Intellipaat Career Transition

Intellipaat is known for its assistance in Career Transition, many of its students from non-IT backgrounds have landed in places that even IT background struggles with they have turned out to be industry leaders. Some mechanical and civil engineers who have taken up the Intellipaat Data Science Course, even after working in their expertise have also got some whooping freshers salary. So there is no doubt or question of trustworthiness here.

Intellipaat Placements

The placement steps are very simple: one must complete all the assignments before being eligible for the placement drive. They will provide you with an industry project that would benefit you according to your specialization (Ex- Manufacturing, Supply chain management ). After that, they will provide you number of opportunities and continuous assessments until you get a job in the domain.

Intellipaat Hiring Partners

Intellipaat Data Science Course

Intellipaat offers a variety of Data science courses based on the target audience say, someone looking for a job, some looking to study and gain knowledge, or just know the business.

Here are the types of courses they offer:

ProgramTypeDurationNext Cohort
Executive PG CertificationData Science & AI11 Months20th Apr 2024
Executive Post Graduate CertificationData Science & AI11 Months20th Apr 2024
PGP in Data Science and Machine Learning CourseData Science & ML8 Months20th Apr 2024
MBA in Data ScienceData Science12 Months20th Apr 2024
M.Sc in Data Science by IUData Science24 Months20th Apr 2024
Executive Post Graduate CertificationData Analytics11 Months20th Apr 2024
Adv. Certification in Data Science and AI – IITM PravartakData Science & AI7 Months26th May 2024
Data Science CourseData Science7 Months20th Apr 2024
Data Analytics ProgramData Analytics7 Months
Intellipaat data science courses

We won’t be going through all but we shall be mentioning some noteworthy data science courses that are job-ready.

Intellipaat Executive Post Graduate Certification data science course

Here’s an Intellipaat data science course for students who are looking for a postgraduate certificate and IIT-backed

Key InformationDetails
Learning FormatOnline Bootcamp, Live Classes
Duration11 Months
CertificationExecutive PG Certification
Campus ImmersionIIT Roorkee
EMI Starts at₹6999/month*
Total Admission Fee₹1,50,024
Program CohortsWeekend (Sat-Sun)
Program Induction Date20th Apr 2024
Live Sessions90+ across 11 months
Self-Paced Learning218 Hrs
Industry Projects & Case Studies50+
MentorshipOne-on-One with Industry Mentors
Support24*7
Campus Immersion Duration2 Days at IIT Roorkee
Fellowship for Top Performers₹80,000
Incubation Support for StartupUp to ₹50 Lakhs from iHUB DivyaSampark, IIT Roorkee
Guaranteed Job InterviewsOne-on-one with Industry Mentors
Free Voucher for Exam AZ-900Microsoft Azure Fundamentals worth $99
Career Transition StatsAverage Salary Hike: 55%, Highest Salary: ₹45 LPA, Career Transitions: 12000+, Hiring Partners: 400+
Intellipaat Executive Post Graduate Certification data science course

Intellipaat Data Science course

This course is for students who can’t afford much time and money & are mostly job-focused

Key InformationDetails
Learning FormatOnline Classroom
Duration7 Months
CertificationAdvanced Certification in Data Science and AI from iHUB, IIT Roorkee
Campus Immersion2 Days at IIT Roorkee
Live Sessions50+ across 7 months
Self-Paced Videos218 Hrs
Projects & Exercises200 Hrs
Learn FromIIT Roorkee Faculty and Industry Practitioners
MentorshipOne-on-One with Industry Mentors and 24*7 Support
Resume & LinkedIn ReviewAvailable
No-cost EMI OptionAvailable
Total Fees₹70,053
Enrollment DeadlinesVarious cohorts available, with upcoming dates: 20th Apr 2024, 23rd Apr 2024
Intellipaat Data Science course

Intellipaat Data Science Course Review

Intellipaat Data Science Course Review:

Here are some reviews straight from students

I completed the course from them and got a new job with a 40% hike.

Here I will share my success story that how Intellipaat helped me in my career. A few months back I thought of learning Data Science to advance my career and after a lot of research enrolled in their Data Science course. First, the course curriculum was well structured with deep content. Talk about the instructors and mentors, they are well experienced and knowledgeable and helped a lot to understand the concepts from scratch. Hands-on sessions, projects, live sessions, and assignments are pretty industry relevant. Special mention to the support team they are really awesome and available 24*7.

Last but not least career team who helped me to crack the interviews got a job with a hike. They are the one reason behind my career success and smile. Overall it was one of the best Data Science training with IIT certification and promised placement assistance.

Nadeem

Coming to my ongoing course from Intellipaat, I don’t think I made any mistake by joining this course. The trainers teach you from scratch to advanced topics. They take their time to explain each topic clearly until everyone understands it well. Every doubt of yours will be clarified. Trainers have rich and in-depth knowledge about the topics they are teaching. I highly recommend you to take this course if you are interested in DS & AI and trust me you won’t regret anything.

Syed

CONCLUSION

Intellipaat data science course is one of the best in India with an impeccable reputation for placements, but the only thing that matters is whether are you ready to put in the same amount of effort from your side and money. It may need 3hrs of your every day for 9 months. If you are all in, take up this course!

Check Out- ALMABETTER DATA SCIENCE COURSE REVIEW

Intellipaat Data Science Course Certification

Intellipaat Data Science Course Review Youtube

FAQs

Does Intellipaat provide free Data Science resources?

Yes it does, right from study to interview preparation

Is this Data Science Course meant for experienced professionals or beginners?

This Intellipaat Data Science Course is for beginners who are new to Data Science and experienced professionals who wish to upskill themselves in this domain.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top